Durham, NC – who knew?!

As some of you may remember, I have been without my computer for quite some time now. Up to this point, I have been fortunate to have the occassional use of another, but after my recent relocation to an awesome homesteading/permaculture farm project in Durham, NC, I have been forced to bite the bullet and learn how to do this on an ipod. So, please, bear with me as I struggle to wrap my luddite brain around this overwhelming new technology lol.
I will also apologize that the pictures will not be of the same high quality, as I am relegated to the use of the ipod camera. Never fear, however, I have been quite diligent with my real camera, and look forward to posting some great nature/wildlife and delicious foodie pics for you all to enjoy soon. Thanks for tuning in!

20130817-153136.jpg

One response to “Durham, NC – who knew?!

Please! Share your thoughts!

