Beap Soup!!! Hot and fresh!!

it's here!

it’s here!

I was SO excited to receive my bead soup from my partner Katie today!! DEFINITELY worth the wait. All the components are natural materials – glass, pearls, metal – which I prefer working with. And the colors! My camera does them no justice. Cool colors are my personal favorite, and I have the sneaking suspicion that I will be keeping the fruits of this labor for my own jewelry box :)

beadsoup2

beadsoup3

beadsoup4

beadsoup5

My partner has informed me that she has also received her beads, so here is an idea of what she’ll be working with.

IMG_2174

I’m SO excited to be doing my first bead soup!! Hopefully you’re all as interested to see what I make as I am!!  See you soon!!!

Please! Share your thoughts!

